7th Grade

Please use the links provided below to send an e-mail to one of your student's teachers:

American History: Mr. Butler - mbutler@sandwich430.org
Language Arts: Mrs. Duvick - jduvick@sandwich430.orgMrs. Duvick's Page
Mathematics: Mrs. Enerson - senerson@sandwich430.org
American History/Math: Mr. Wegener - jwegener@sandwich430.org
Science: Mrs. Kummer - akummer@sandwich430.org
Special Education: Mrs. Morgan - smorgan@sandwich430.org
Language Arts/American History: Mrs. Nelle - anelle@sandwich430.org
Special Education: Ms. Ness - lness@sandwich430.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.