6th Grade

Please use the links provided below to send an e-mail to one of your student's teachers:

Social Studies/Science: Mr. Behringer - dbehringer@sandwich430.org
Special Education: Mrs. Hernandez - phernandez@sandwich430.org
Language Arts: Mrs. Kern - skern@sandwich430.org
Science: Mrs. Mavec - mmavec@sandwich430.org
Science/Math: Mrs. Sellers - ksellers@sandwich430.org
Language Arts/ Social Studies: Mrs. Shimp - kshimp@sandwich430.org
Special Education: Mrs. Strothman - nstrothman@sandwich430.org
Mathematics: Mrs. Tripp - stripp@sandwich430.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.