Support Services

Bilingual/ESL: Mrs. Kotalik - ekotalik@sandwich430.org
Guidance Counselor:
Mr. Mestemaker - jmestemaker@sandwich430.org
School Psychologist: Dr. McDade- mmcdade@sandwich430.org
Social Worker: Mrs. Davies - sdavies@sandwich430.org
Social Worker: Mrs. Pearlman - epearlman@sandwich430.org
Nurse: Mrs. Quiles - aquiles@sandwich430.org
Middle School Food Service: Mrs. Alvarez -  lalvarez@sandwich430.org
Special Education- Ms. Minter- jminter@sandwich430.org
Speech: Ms. Keller- pkeller@sandwich430.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.