8th Grade

Please use the links provided below to send an e-mail to one of your student's teachers:

Mathematics/American History: Ms. Anderson - panderson@sandwich430.org
Special Education: Mrs. Bonneau - bbonneau@sandwich430.org
Language Arts: Mrs. Drew - rdrew@sandwich430.org
Special Education: Mrs. Ford - kford@sandwich430.org
Science: Mrs. Hannig - ahannig@sandwich430.org
Language Arts/American History: Mrs. Johnson - jjohnson@sandwich430.org
Mathematics/American History: Mr. Rhoades - crhoades@sandwich430.org
Science/American History: Ms. Stout - kstout@sandwich430.org
American History: Mr Wegener - jwegener@sandwich430.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.